• The scheduled closing date for nominations is February 5

  • Each province/territory will have a grassroots/community winner and a high-performance winner

  • Committee will select respective provincial/territorial winners for each category by March 2

  • From the pool of provincial/territorial winners, one national winner will be selected in the grassroots category, and one national winner will be selected in the high-performance category

  • National winners selected by March 12 by Committee mentioned below

  • Provincial/territorial winners will receive $1,000

  • National winners will each receive a trip to the 2021 IIHF WWC in Halifax plus $2,500

  • National winners will be chosen by a Selection Committee composed of Cassie Campbell-Pascall, Gina Kingsbury, Caroline Ouellette, Steve Lacoste and Teal Gove


Although a return to hockey continues in various stages across the country, we certainly recognize that there are numerous female coaches involved in our game that deserve recognition, and therefore we thank you for your support of this year's BFL Female Coach of the Year program.


To Nominate a Female Coach, click here: NOMINATE A COACH 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information